Green Network Technology


The Single Euro Payments Area (SEPA) will be the area where citizens, companies and other economic participants can make and receive payments in euro, within Europe, whether between or within national boundaries under the same rights and obligations, regardless of their location.

The geographical scope of SEPA encompasses the 27 EU member states, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland.